Adventure Skills

There are nine defined Adventure Skills; Camping, Backwoods,Pioneering, Hillwalking, Emergencies, Air Activities, Paddling, Rowing, Sailing.

There are 9 stages in each of the Adventure skills. To start working your way up through the stages have a look at the book which is below. You can see what needs to be achieved to get to each level. If you think you have earned any of the stages of any of the badges, come to one of the leaders and we can award the badges!

adventure skills brackenstown socuts

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s